We are currently open and seeing patients. We are also offering Telemedicine visits. Please call our office for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

Marc L. Ladenheim, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in Burbank, CA

56 total reviews

Dr. Marc L. Ladenheim always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marc Ladenheim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Through treatment as usual, even when you don’t have an appointment.
Ernest C.
Submitted 09/03/21
Excellent
Marc S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Ladenheim is one of my most favorite Doctors ever.
Deborah M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Ladenheim and his entire staff (Pio, Andie, Jeanie,etc.) are wonderful! Dr. L has always provided me and my family attentive, thorough knowledgeable care. He is thoughtful and caring, and I know we are in great hands with Dr. Ladenheim.
John Y.
Submitted 08/31/21
Amazing! Caring Doctor who takes the time to uncover your needs. Communicates extremely well and conveys confidence with all his experience and knowledge, making you feel your life is in the best of hands.
Karineh S.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Landenhiem was really gentle and careful when was doing the nerve test, I am really satisfied with his work, since before I had this test done which was really painful and I was scared to do it again.
Sandy B.
Submitted 08/27/21
My doctor Ladenheim is simply the best. He is my go to doctor for everything.
Richard S.
Submitted 08/27/21
Great staff. Professional and caring
Philip W.
Submitted 08/18/21
Complete trust in a physician is of primary importance to me. Dr. Ladenheim has the knowledge that inspires this trust in me. I have been a patient for many years. Never a desire to seek any other cardiologist. I'm extremely fortunate to have been referred to him. Class act and a great staff.
Laurence R.
Submitted 08/17/21
He’s the best. Probably saved my life…now I’ve got to keep it going.
Lucas H.
Submitted 08/16/21
My nurse was awesome super friendly and attentive! Dr. Ladenheim was very reassuring and I feel I’m in excellent hands.
Peter M.
Submitted 08/16/21
Great as usual.
Charles H.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Ladenheim is the greatest doctor I have ever known. He has saved my life several times.
Linda D.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very friendly and professional. Sat and explained all my questions.
Larry R.
Submitted 08/06/21
Excellent as usual.
Aaron F.
Submitted 08/04/21
Top notch from the moment you walk in the door. Docter Ladenheim is an expert. He was very thorough and patiently listened to my symptoms to make the correct plan. I would highly recommend him. The office staff was pleasant and very professional.
Richard P.
Submitted 07/29/21
Good
Peter G.
Submitted 07/23/21
He ‘s good.
Karen D.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great doctor. Will miss him very much, as I have moved out of state and will have to find a new doctor.
John R.
Submitted 07/14/21
Andi and the staff make every visit easy!

Insurance Providers

We accept major PPO insurance plans. If you have additional questions, please give us a call and we will be happy to answer them.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
United Healthcare