We are currently open and seeing patients. We are also offering Telemedicine visits. Please call our office for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

Marc L. Ladenheim, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in Burbank, CA

150 total reviews

Dr. Marc L. Ladenheim always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marc Ladenheim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela H.
Submitted 08/13/22
Professional, complete, and always an opportunity to ask questions & get information.
Scott D.
Submitted 08/10/22
The best care needed.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Ladenheim has been the best doctor for me. He has taken care of my heart for a long time. He is very kind and patient. He listens to my concerns and explains everything without being rushed . Dr ladenheim is simply the best!
Edward S.
Submitted 08/02/22
Marc has and still is wonderful caring physician. My family has been coming to hem for years.
Daniel P.
Submitted 07/30/22
So thankful he was able to squeeze me in. I had been having chest and back pains for over 24 hours, but the ER couldn’t determine the cause of it. I described the symptoms to him, and he said it wasn’t heart related and more likely musculoskeletal. We proceeded to do a treadmill stress test, which confirmed his diagnosis, and even got me signed up for a sleep study that would work with my insurance. Above and beyond the call of duty IMO.
Talia R.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Ladenheim is a very efficient and knowledgeable doctor. He listens thoroughly and is very kind. Everyone working at the office is also very nice as well! I feel lucky to have found this doctor and office!!
Peter G.
Submitted 07/26/22
What’s not to like?
Mark W.
Submitted 07/20/22
Easy going and knowledgeable.
Carolyn D.
Submitted 07/16/22
Great
Shabtai D.
Submitted 07/12/22
I highly appreciate the knowledge of Dr Ladenheim in his field of expertise , his ,understanding of human behavior is unique, which contribute in finding ways of support to his patients ,particularly mine. I am always looking forward to any appointment I would have with him .I wish him a long productive life, he did save mine ❤️
Richard S.
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr. Marc is always concerned very attentive to any feelings or symptoms you may be experiencing. His prescriptions for me have worked wonders for me over these more than 15 years.
Glenn G.
Submitted 07/08/22
Great office and best doctor
Kevin S.
Submitted 07/01/22
Best doctor ever!
Ruth N.
Submitted 06/30/22
Great staff and Doctor. Minimal wait time. Thanks!
Ellen L.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr. Ladenheim took the time to go over my test results, and let me know if I thought of any questions after my appointment, he would be available to answer them. I walked out of my appointment telling Andi, the receptionist, that I really like my new doctor.
Deborah M.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Ladenheim and his office personnel (especially Pio and Andie) are always warm, thoughtful, caring professionals. I have great faith in the medical care I receive from Dr. Ladenheim and this terrific office.
Irene B.
Submitted 06/24/22
My Doctor was ready to see me and gave me guidance in my concerns Dr has the Best Team supporting Dr AvPleasant visit Confidence in Care.
Kenneth L.
Submitted 06/16/22
Great attentive staff.
Bruce B.
Submitted 06/15/22
Excellent staff
Zabihollah B.
Submitted 06/14/22
Great

Insurance Providers

We accept major PPO insurance plans. If you have additional questions, please give us a call and we will be happy to answer them.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
United Healthcare