We are currently open and seeing patients. We are also offering Telemedicine visits. Please call our office for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

Marc L. Ladenheim, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in Burbank, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
205 total reviews

Dr. Marc L. Ladenheim always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marc Ladenheim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Great experience as a first timer. I barely waited to be helped when I checked in. The staff and Dr. Ladenheim were all very friendly and helpful I and he really took his time to explain my conditions with me as well as my treatment options. I had a great visit and the doctor’s demeanor has really put me at ease so I highly recommend.
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Amazing staff, Dr Ladenheim is not only knowledgeable, but is approachable. You can have a conversation with him.
Lyle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr. Ladenheim is always patient and attentive to my answers and questions. I've never felt rushed in my exams. He's the consummate professional doctor! I love him!
Emerita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Service is fast the front secretary and Theo were awesome.
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Very kind and knowledgeable doctor, made me feel comfortable during my initial visit.
Michael N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Adequate staff. The doctor himself is very professional and knows what he is doing. M., PA-C.
Charles Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Long time patient. Feel very secure knowing I get great service from Andy at reception, Pio as nurse and Dr. Ladenheim is always professional and Thorough
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Excellent care!
Satenik A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
6 stars
Orly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Was very professional, kind, understanding.
Herbert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Excellent
Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/22
Enjoyed my first visit with the Dr. Very personalized and comfortable to converse with. Feel very confident with him and his knowledge and expertise. Plus we’re the same age and grew up in Queens! Who could ask for more?!
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Awesome people
Arthur P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
He is the best Doctor I have ever had! I am 80 years old
Peter G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Great doctor, great people.
Elton A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
The best in town with friendly and knowledgeable staff. Thank you Dr. Ladenheim
Scott D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr. Ladenheim is one of the best doctors I’ve ever had in my life. I will always be grateful for his service.
Brian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr. Ladenheim is extraordinary.
Cruz F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
The staff and nurses were friendly and helpful and Dr Marc is a great dude!
Irene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
My visit today was pleasant Checking current status Rx and later rev of Blood draw. I always love my visits dr Ladenheim with his staff welcome me And my questions. Sincerely Irene Beckwith

Insurance Providers

We accept major PPO insurance plans. If you have additional questions, please give us a call and we will be happy to answer them.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
United Healthcare