We are currently open and seeing patients. We are also offering Telemedicine visits. Please call our office for more information.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Marc L. Ladenheim, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in Burbank, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
279 total reviews

Dr. Marc L. Ladenheim always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 279 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marc Ladenheim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Professional and efficient!
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Thoughtful, caring, comptent
Lyle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dr.Ladenheim is awesome! He's attentive and thorough and is a straight shooter when it comes to my Healthcare. I deeply respect his commitment to my well being, that's why I've been with him for 18 years.
Alvin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Always a pleasure to see and welcome his expertise. His staff have been with him for ages just like me so that’s a great sign.
Irene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
My most trusted Cardiologist Thank you and Pop
Rahmatollah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Thank you Dr. Ladenheim
Del J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Always a pleasure to visit Dr Ladenheim.
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
He’s the absolute best!
Steven D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Always a pro experience
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Very caring Dr., is invested in your well being and provides an excellent level of care. Takes time to hear your questions and gives you expert advice. None better than Dr Ladenheim and his staff❤️
Alec D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
He is one of the best cardiologists in our area.
Irene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
I love everyone in the office. They are all really nice!
Laurence R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Dr. Ladenheim is the best.
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
Very nice experience for my first time visit
Judy D.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Efficient & professional, Dr Ladenheim was ideal to seek medical help with. His staff was very helpful and polite as well.
Andrew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Through, professional and on time.
Sandy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Dr Ladenheim is my go to doctor. He is the best doctor ever. Great staff and wonderful doctor.
Susann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
The doctor is great. Appointments are always on time with no waiting. The doctor performed an angioplasty with a stent over 15 years ago on me and I've been doing great ever since
Toti L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Well run, friendly office Dr was very professional and made me very comfortable I’ve been to him before and each visit I felt respected and well taken care of
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Dr. Ladenheim is absolutely one of the best doctors and person I have known...

Insurance Providers

We accept major PPO insurance plans. If you have additional questions, please give us a call and we will be happy to answer them.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
United Healthcare