Testimonials & Reviews

Marc L. Ladenheim, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in Burbank, CA

14 total reviews

Dr. Marc L. Ladenheim always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marc Ladenheim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary R.
Submitted 07/24/19
Never got in to see the doctor because our first-time appointment was somehow screwed up but the office manager, Jeanie, insisted the fault was not yours. Instead of trying to help us in our plight (I am caring for an aging mother), she wanted to argue semantics in order to be right. What a bitch and what a shitty introduction to the doctor's services. No matter, I received an ear full about your office that makes me glad our appointment did not work out. Your reputation precedes you.
Jeong O.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very Caring Doctor, Thank you so much...
D. Brent N.
Submitted 05/31/19
Easy!!!
Victoria T.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Ladenheim is truly a wonderful doctor. Thorough and caring, combined with exceptional knowledge that always reassures me. The staff in the office are friendly and patient.
Jonathan T.
Submitted 05/30/19
Doctor Ladenheim is very thorough in explaining my issues. My parents goes to him as well for all health issues.
Charles Z.
Submitted 05/26/19
Been a long time patient of Dr. Ladenheim. The main reason is obviously the trust in the doctor but truly not secondary is the office and the support that I get. From Andy who takes care of my appointments to Pio as the nurse is absolutely the best. If I have a problem or a question I am always immediately answered and helped. I no Longer work or live in the valley, which makes it less convenient, but will always stay patient because that’s where I feel cared for and safe.
Susan S.
Submitted 05/25/19
Always on time and a positive experience!
Greg M.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Ladenheim is the best. In this era of talk, talk, talk...delay, reschedule, and voicemail, he and his team offer a refreshing alternative by delivering timely, decisive, and on-point care in an informative and collaborative environment.
Sahag M.
Submitted 05/23/19
Thank God forThis doctor he literally saved my life from a heart attack and death his dedication and experience gave a second chance to live.Thank you so much and God Bless you.
Gaetano M.
Submitted 05/23/19
Marc ha followed me for 22 years and every diagnosis and every treatment were spot on. He is conservative with his plan but when the time comes to move quickly he is on top of every detail. Marc has become a friend through this process and I appreciate everything he has done for me. Pio in his office is also a caring and super nice person who takes care of everything.
Narciso R.
Submitted 01/14/19
First visit with a lot of reports to review in a regular visit. But Dr. shows interest with my condition. I have to follow up
Jessica F.
Submitted 01/03/19
Amazing and thorough doctor. Staff is friendly and the doctor took the time to explain everything to me. I found my cardiologist. :)
John P.
Submitted 08/23/18
He was very friendly.
Richard G.
Submitted 01/31/18
knowledgeable, explained things well with a model of the heart

Insurance Providers

We accept major PPO insurance plans. If you have additional questions, please give us a call and we will be happy to answer them.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
United Healthcare