We are currently open and seeing patients. We are also offering Telemedicine visits. Please call our office for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

Marc L. Ladenheim, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in Burbank, CA

167 total reviews

Dr. Marc L. Ladenheim always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marc Ladenheim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael W.
Submitted 09/29/22
Always a pleasure. Staff is personable and professional. Dr Marc is the best.
Donald S.
Submitted 09/29/22
The doctor and his staff are very thorough, very caring and considerate. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Kerry G.
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. Ladenheim has been my cardiologist for decades and I trust my life with him.
Steven D.
Submitted 09/25/22
Committed to patient health care
Carolyn A.
Submitted 09/21/22
I liked the Dr. Marc Ladenheim; he was friendly and easy to talk to. I was nervous at first; than I felt comfortable talking to him.
Kathryn G.
Submitted 09/15/22
Friendly and professional on all levels.
Ernest C.
Submitted 09/15/22
Perfect
Maria H.
Submitted 09/13/22
Good, I’ve been seeing him for years and feel very comfortable and cinfident with him
Reno G.
Submitted 09/01/22
Very thorough and devoted doctor. Office employees are extremely helpful and respectful to say the least.
Montair P.
Submitted 08/31/22
I’ve been a patient of Dr Ladenhem over 20 year. Before that he treated my parents with kindness and understanding. He is thorough and extremely knowledgeable and listens to you(not on his computer) His staff nurse,Pio and his coordinator Andy are very efficient and make you feel at home. Highly recommend.
James E.
Submitted 08/26/22
As always Dr L is a wonderful doctor and a kind man
Eduard F.
Submitted 08/23/22
Great experience
Charles D.
Submitted 08/22/22
The doctor and staff are very professional. Always feel I’m being well looked after.
Walter L.
Submitted 08/17/22
Marc, Pio and Andi are the best!
Allen M.
Submitted 08/17/22
Everything was smooth and professional
Donald E.
Submitted 08/15/22
Everything was great. Effective and friendly. Thanks
Dave Y.
Submitted 08/15/22
Went great
Pamela H.
Submitted 08/13/22
Professional, complete, and always an opportunity to ask questions & get information.
Scott D.
Submitted 08/10/22
The best care needed.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Ladenheim has been the best doctor for me. He has taken care of my heart for a long time. He is very kind and patient. He listens to my concerns and explains everything without being rushed . Dr ladenheim is simply the best!

Insurance Providers

We accept major PPO insurance plans. If you have additional questions, please give us a call and we will be happy to answer them.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
United Healthcare