We are currently open and seeing patients. We are also offering Telemedicine visits. Please call our office for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

Marc L. Ladenheim, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in Burbank, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
187 total reviews

Dr. Marc L. Ladenheim always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marc Ladenheim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cruz F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
The staff and nurses were friendly and helpful and Dr Marc is a great dude!
Irene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
My visit today was pleasant Checking current status Rx and later rev of Blood draw. I always love my visits dr Ladenheim with his staff welcome me And my questions. Sincerely Irene Beckwith
Jan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Dr. Ladenheim is a very knowledgeable, experienced, and caring cardiologist. I would highly recommend him if you have heart issues. I am improving and still under his care.
Brian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
I wish I could clone him and have him as all my doctors. Great staff too.
Walter L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Always the best!
Jan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Everything went well.
Joshua F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Friendly and knowledgeable
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Efficient and friendly
Kurt W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Excellent
Ian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Visiting Dr Ladenhein at his Burbank practice was a great experience. The staff were friendly , wait time minimal , and Dr Ladenheims knowledge , experience and expertise were appreciated.
September G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Everyone was so kind & knew their jobs. I wanted to know why I FAILED the 1st EKG If someone could call and tell me the answer that would be great
Alan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Excellent & professional. I felt comfortable & safe
Carolyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Exelent
Raul F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Very professional five stars
Barbara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Only issue is the phones don’t work. Tried for three days to get someone to call me Back
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr Ladenheim listens.
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Good
Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I highly recommend Dr. Marc Ladenheim what you were looking for is an outstanding cardiologist.
Virginia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
He’s a great doctor! He has taken great care of both me and my husband for many years. We highly recommend him
Joyce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Friendly, caring staff. Always get answers to my question, even if they might seem silly. Always feel good when leaving that I was given proper attention to all my concerns.

Insurance Providers

We accept major PPO insurance plans. If you have additional questions, please give us a call and we will be happy to answer them.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
United Healthcare