We are currently open and seeing patients. We are also offering Telemedicine visits. Please call our office for more information.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Marc L. Ladenheim, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in Burbank, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
279 total reviews

Dr. Marc L. Ladenheim always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 279 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marc Ladenheim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maribel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
I have been under Dr Ladenheim care since 1997. He has extensive experience in the field of Cardiology. Great bedside manners and a great listener. He also has a good sense of humor. A very likeable doctor.
Sermanukyan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
One of the best Cardiologist I have met. He takes the time to understand your issues and is very helpful. I would recommend him any day and everyday. He should be your first choice if you want someone good.
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
I always feel right at home and in good hands with Dr. Ladenheim and his staff. They are the best. If you are looking for a doctor who is down to earth, relates to his patients, takes time to address all your concerns and has superb knowledge…. Marc is the doctor for you. Can’t recommend him any more highly.
Anamaria S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Doctor was affable and easy my concerns with an straight answer.
Inger J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Great professional care.
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Great doctor and great staff. Through diet and exercise I've been able to stay quite healthy with the doctors help.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Always professional,always cordial and always interested in patients well being.
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Ladenheim has been my doctor for over 20 years. With his care, he’ll be my doctor for another 20 years!
Michele A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Ladenheim has the wisdom of experience and common sense.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
You feel like Dr. Ladenheim is your own personal Doctor! Him and his staff make you feel special! He’s number #1 in my book!
Phillip W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
I love that Dr Ladenheim looks you directly in the eyes, listens, then gives you that flat out truth of your situation - for better or worse.
Peter G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Always personal & professional.
Margarete M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/22
Great service and great follow ups
Charles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Professional and friendly including the staff.
Adiba A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Ladenheim took his time hearing and understanding my concerns. He's an experienced professional and I'm happy to have him as my primary cardiologist.
Emerita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr.Ladenheim was able to see me the day I called his office . He is very approachable, very professional and really concern about my heart problems. His office staff were also very nice and was able to give me a schedule to see Dr. Ladenheim in the last minute.
Virginia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
He’s a great doctor and always addresses my concerns. He's very thorough
Bruce R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr Landeheim and entire staff are all so helpful and kind. They help out with all questions. Always a please t office visit
Elaine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Had a stress test but the technicians were so great they put me at ease & everything went as planned… no surprises!
Timothy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Great People. Very Professional

Insurance Providers

We accept major PPO insurance plans. If you have additional questions, please give us a call and we will be happy to answer them.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
United Healthcare