We are currently open and seeing patients. We are also offering Telemedicine visits. Please call our office for more information.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Marc L. Ladenheim, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in Burbank, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
266 total reviews

Dr. Marc L. Ladenheim always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marc Ladenheim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Engdasaw K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
Dr. Ladenheim and his staff are great! They are very professional and ensure that patients feel heard and seen. Dr. Ladenheim took his time to talk to me about my condition and any concerns that I had and for that I am grateful. He is a knowledgeable doctor that advocates for his patients and ensures all questions are answered. Thank you for creating a safe environment for patients!
Karyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Staff was friendly and professional. Wait time was minimal. Dr. Landenheim was funny, friendly and knowledgeable. I felt in good hands.
Gerald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Excellent
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Great as usual
Janine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Very little wait time. The nurse was very helpful and Dr L is efficient yet comforting during the exam
Contrano E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Great staff, very helpful and friendly.
Garry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Perfect, couldn’t ask better. Thank you so much Garry
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Everyone there, even the receptionist cares! You feel safe and in good hands! I give them ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ all the way around! Thank you!
Shabtai D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
I like dr Ladenheim he is a superb doctor in his field of expertise, and he understand human behavior admirably.
Angela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
No waiting to see the doctor. He listens to you. He cares about your health. Theo, his nurse, is kind, thorough, and caring.
Jacob K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Was kind, understanding, and cared even though this was my first visit. Didn't shame me for my weight.
Irene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Staff is Great, Kind, facility clean Dr familiar with my history and is ready to share with me his medical knowledge.
Dennis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Always friendly and professional
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Everything went very well.
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Very professional and polite staff. Dr. Marc was very helpful and explained the process. Great Dr and very knowledgeable.
Shirley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Listens, cares and we love having him as our doc!
Isabel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Andi is so great with scheduling and billing matters. If I need to call, she gets me the information I need. Pio is the "everything person." He has sorted out pharmacy messes, answering questions about side effects, and other issues. Dr. Ladenheim has been a rock, keeping me on track as I approach my 70s. I owe a good portion of my positivity to him.
Lyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
He is very thorough and kind!
Maribel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
VERY NICE DOCTOR AND KNOW WHATS HE IS DOING.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Always on time and helpful. Great employees, also.

Insurance Providers

We accept major PPO insurance plans. If you have additional questions, please give us a call and we will be happy to answer them.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
United Healthcare