We are currently open and seeing patients. We are also offering Telemedicine visits. Please call our office for more information.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Marc L. Ladenheim, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in Burbank, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
279 total reviews

Dr. Marc L. Ladenheim always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 279 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marc Ladenheim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeri F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Very personable
Ivy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Always top notch treatment. Thank you
Laura O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
I am a concierge patient. I highly recommend this service. No waiting and you can get in any time. The nurse Pio is caring and always friendly as is the front desk personnel. Doc is funny and practical. Tells it straight and listens. Very happy patient. P.s. they also take care of my mom and that gives me great comfort too!
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Didn’t wait very long, the greeters at the desk are so pleasant. The nurses and staff are all friendly as can be, and Dr. Ladenheim himself is great.
Harry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Had a great time very professional told me everything I needed to know
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Excellent….
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Super professional, yet very friendly
Nigel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr Marc was very calming and knowledgeable! Everyone was wonderful and caring! Highly recommended! Cheers!
Trevor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Yolanda is new to the office and has proven very efficient and helpful. Much appreciated
Kimberly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Friendly, prompt and thorough. So happy to have been recommended to Dr. Ladenheim and his office.
Akop K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
He is a best doctor l ever have
Virginia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Love, Dr. Ladenheim and his staff!
Kenneth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Had to get some pre-surgery tests done. Pio got me in on short notice and did the tests quickly.
Engdasaw K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
Dr. Ladenheim and his staff are great! They are very professional and ensure that patients feel heard and seen. Dr. Ladenheim took his time to talk to me about my condition and any concerns that I had and for that I am grateful. He is a knowledgeable doctor that advocates for his patients and ensures all questions are answered. Thank you for creating a safe environment for patients!
Karyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Staff was friendly and professional. Wait time was minimal. Dr. Landenheim was funny, friendly and knowledgeable. I felt in good hands.
Gerald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Excellent
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Great as usual
Janine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Very little wait time. The nurse was very helpful and Dr L is efficient yet comforting during the exam
Contrano E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Great staff, very helpful and friendly.
Garry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Perfect, couldn’t ask better. Thank you so much Garry

Insurance Providers

We accept major PPO insurance plans. If you have additional questions, please give us a call and we will be happy to answer them.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
United Healthcare