We are currently open and seeing patients. We are also offering Telemedicine visits. Please call our office for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

Marc L. Ladenheim, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in Burbank, CA

65 total reviews

Dr. Marc L. Ladenheim always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marc Ladenheim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter M.
Submitted 08/16/21
Great as usual.
Charles H.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Ladenheim is the greatest doctor I have ever known. He has saved my life several times.
Linda D.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very friendly and professional. Sat and explained all my questions.
Larry R.
Submitted 08/06/21
Excellent as usual.
Aaron F.
Submitted 08/04/21
Top notch from the moment you walk in the door. Docter Ladenheim is an expert. He was very thorough and patiently listened to my symptoms to make the correct plan. I would highly recommend him. The office staff was pleasant and very professional.
Richard P.
Submitted 07/29/21
Good
Peter G.
Submitted 07/23/21
He ‘s good.
Karen D.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great doctor. Will miss him very much, as I have moved out of state and will have to find a new doctor.
John R.
Submitted 07/14/21
Andi and the staff make every visit easy!
Dennis S.
Submitted 07/13/21
Always awesome!
Rebeca V.
Submitted 07/02/21
The office setting is accommodating, expect the TV is a bit too loud. I would prefer easy listening music. The staff is pleasant, especially the tech, I am sorry I didn't get your name. Here comes the Doctor. He is marvelous. He makes you want to stay with him all day. He is easy to talk to too and listens. I would highly recommend him to all the people I know. I have a great experience therefore I give him a 5 star.
Alan D.
Submitted 06/25/21
Remember "bedside manner" where doctors spent time really listening and talking to you? That's Dr. Marc Ladenheim. Highly recommended.
Rick A.
Submitted 06/25/21
Best doctor I've ever had
Arnold T.
Submitted 06/23/21
Easy and very laid back quite pleasant.
John P.
Submitted 06/19/21
Outstanding doctor, knowledgeable and caring. He answers all your questions.
Kenneth L.
Submitted 06/16/21
Treadmill test went smoothly. Quick results and a friendly staff.
Lyle K.
Submitted 06/10/21
A series of tests that can take 3-4 hrs. were done in under 1 hr. Ladenheim & staff are always super efficient and accurate. Thanks!
Steven A.
Submitted 06/10/21
Informative and pleasant
Dorothy A.
Submitted 06/10/21
Informative and pleasant
Jacques R.
Submitted 06/09/21
Doctor and staff are friendly and excellent.

Insurance Providers

We accept major PPO insurance plans. If you have additional questions, please give us a call and we will be happy to answer them.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
United Healthcare