We are currently open and seeing patients. We are also offering Telemedicine visits. Please call our office for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

Marc L. Ladenheim, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in Burbank, CA

126 total reviews

Dr. Marc L. Ladenheim always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marc Ladenheim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samvel T.
Submitted 04/08/22
He is am amazing doctor. One of the best. He is a god for me. He save my life.
Frank C.
Submitted 04/07/22
My experience has always been satsfactory and very infirmative
Garrett W.
Submitted 04/06/22
*
Michael R.
Submitted 04/01/22
Very Happy with 1st meeting.
Charles G.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Ladenheim and his staff are all extremely kind,friendly, and above all professional. I would definitely recommend Dr. Ladenheim and his practice to anyone seeking a cardiologist.
Richard P.
Submitted 03/17/22
Very good
Joe B.
Submitted 03/16/22
always a pleasure to speak with Dr Ladenheim. Thank you
Maribel H.
Submitted 03/10/22
I have been under Dr Ladenheim care since 1997. He has extensive experience in the field of Cardiology. Great bedside manners and a great listener. He also has a good sense of humor. A very likeable doctor.
Sermanukyan M.
Submitted 03/03/22
One of the best Cardiologist I have met. He takes the time to understand your issues and is very helpful. I would recommend him any day and everyday. He should be your first choice if you want someone good.
Stephen S.
Submitted 02/22/22
I always feel right at home and in good hands with Dr. Ladenheim and his staff. They are the best. If you are looking for a doctor who is down to earth, relates to his patients, takes time to address all your concerns and has superb knowledge…. Marc is the doctor for you. Can’t recommend him any more highly.
Anamaria S.
Submitted 02/19/22
Doctor was affable and easy my concerns with an straight answer.
Inger J.
Submitted 02/18/22
Great professional care.
Donald S.
Submitted 02/17/22
Great doctor and great staff. Through diet and exercise I've been able to stay quite healthy with the doctors help.
John R.
Submitted 02/14/22
Always professional,always cordial and always interested in patients well being.
Steven C.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Ladenheim has been my doctor for over 20 years. With his care, he’ll be my doctor for another 20 years!
Michele A.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Ladenheim has the wisdom of experience and common sense.
Michael C.
Submitted 01/28/22
You feel like Dr. Ladenheim is your own personal Doctor! Him and his staff make you feel special! He’s number #1 in my book!
Phillip W.
Submitted 01/27/22
I love that Dr Ladenheim looks you directly in the eyes, listens, then gives you that flat out truth of your situation - for better or worse.
Peter G.
Submitted 01/26/22
Always personal & professional.
Margarete M.
Submitted 01/23/22
Great service and great follow ups

Insurance Providers

We accept major PPO insurance plans. If you have additional questions, please give us a call and we will be happy to answer them.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
United Healthcare