We are currently open and seeing patients. We are also offering Telemedicine visits. Please call our office for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

Marc L. Ladenheim, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in Burbank, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
205 total reviews

Dr. Marc L. Ladenheim always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marc Ladenheim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kerry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. Ladenheim has been my cardiologist for decades and I trust my life with him.
Steven D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Committed to patient health care
Carolyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
I liked the Dr. Marc Ladenheim; he was friendly and easy to talk to. I was nervous at first; than I felt comfortable talking to him.
Kathryn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Friendly and professional on all levels.
Ernest C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Perfect
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Good, I’ve been seeing him for years and feel very comfortable and cinfident with him
Reno G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Very thorough and devoted doctor. Office employees are extremely helpful and respectful to say the least.
Montair P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
I’ve been a patient of Dr Ladenhem over 20 year. Before that he treated my parents with kindness and understanding. He is thorough and extremely knowledgeable and listens to you(not on his computer) His staff nurse,Pio and his coordinator Andy are very efficient and make you feel at home. Highly recommend.
James E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
As always Dr L is a wonderful doctor and a kind man
Eduard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Great experience
Charles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
The doctor and staff are very professional. Always feel I’m being well looked after.
Walter L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Marc, Pio and Andi are the best!
Allen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Everything was smooth and professional
Donald E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Everything was great. Effective and friendly. Thanks
Dave Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Went great
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Professional, complete, and always an opportunity to ask questions & get information.
Scott D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
The best care needed.
Cynthia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Ladenheim has been the best doctor for me. He has taken care of my heart for a long time. He is very kind and patient. He listens to my concerns and explains everything without being rushed . Dr ladenheim is simply the best!
Edward S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Marc has and still is wonderful caring physician. My family has been coming to hem for years.
Daniel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
So thankful he was able to squeeze me in. I had been having chest and back pains for over 24 hours, but the ER couldn’t determine the cause of it. I described the symptoms to him, and he said it wasn’t heart related and more likely musculoskeletal. We proceeded to do a treadmill stress test, which confirmed his diagnosis, and even got me signed up for a sleep study that would work with my insurance. Above and beyond the call of duty IMO.

Insurance Providers

We accept major PPO insurance plans. If you have additional questions, please give us a call and we will be happy to answer them.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
United Healthcare