We are currently open and seeing patients. We are also offering Telemedicine visits. Please call our office for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

Marc L. Ladenheim, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in Burbank, CA

167 total reviews

Dr. Marc L. Ladenheim always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marc Ladenheim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas B.
Submitted 05/27/22
The best there is. Always on top of everything.
Andrew M.
Submitted 05/24/22
On time and through
Lisa S.
Submitted 05/23/22
Love Pio and DrL. Caring, warm.
Charles Z.
Submitted 05/20/22
Been a patient in this office for the better part of 30 years and Dr. Ladenheim and his entire staff have always given me exemplary service. If there’s ever a problem my calls returned in a very timely manner. I no longer live near his office but I have kept him as my primary caregiver. I don’t mind the drive for the good care!
Craig G.
Submitted 05/18/22
Top rate from front desk to back room.
Virginia A.
Submitted 05/11/22
He’s a great doctor and I feel lucky to be his patient.
Thomas A.
Submitted 05/10/22
I always feel taken care of when I come in for my yearly visits
Walter L.
Submitted 05/06/22
I trust my life to Dr. Ladenheim and appreciate the concern and care he, Andi and Pio treat me with!
William S.
Submitted 04/29/22
Doctor and staff are attentive
Thomas B.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr ladenheim has always been straight forward with all prognosis n has always prescribed the right medications.
Dennis M.
Submitted 04/22/22
I have been coming to Dr. Ladenheim's office for nearly 20 years and it's always been a friendly and professional experience.
Jose L.
Submitted 04/21/22
Office very clean , office clerk pleasant, nurse practitioner vey kind . Doctor, very attentive to my issues.
Paul B.
Submitted 04/21/22
You can not find a better doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Ladenheim. And the staff are excellent.
John G.
Submitted 04/20/22
My doc for 20 years.
Keith W.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very knowledgeable and caring
Rick S.
Submitted 04/18/22
I went in after finding out I had plaque in my arteries and I had a LOT of questions. Dr. L listened to all of my concerns and answered all of my questions. He didn’t rush me at all. I walked out feeling much better about my situation and that I was in good hands.
Barry B.
Submitted 04/18/22
As always, very professional and caring!
Charles H.
Submitted 04/16/22
Always the very best
Joshua S.
Submitted 04/15/22
Great as always!
Helen C.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Ladenheim is caring and show’s ongoing concern.

Insurance Providers

We accept major PPO insurance plans. If you have additional questions, please give us a call and we will be happy to answer them.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
United Healthcare