We are currently open and seeing patients. We are also offering Telemedicine visits. Please call our office for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

Marc L. Ladenheim, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in Burbank, CA

65 total reviews

Dr. Marc L. Ladenheim always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marc Ladenheim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann S.
Submitted 06/08/21
I highly recommend Dr. Ladenheim to anyone who’s looking for a terrific cardiologist.
Yolanda G.
Submitted 06/07/21
I really like Doc!!! He’s funny but knows his stuff!
Clive A.
Submitted 06/04/21
Fast and friendly
Sandra S.
Submitted 06/02/21
I cannot recommend Dr Ladenheim highly enough. not only is he a very patient and highly skilled physician, but under his direction, his office staff is kind and very welcoming.
Cyndi N.
Submitted 05/18/21
I have been a patient of Dr Ladenheim for over 25 years. He was born to be a doctor. His expertise & professionalism are not often found these days. He is caring, compassionate & has a great sense of humor. He is also is my mother’s Doctor & was instrumental in saving her life when she had congestive heart failure in his office. We are treated kindly by Dr L & all the staff and are fortunate to call them our healthcare professionals. Thank you for all that you do.
Dennis S.
Submitted 04/10/21
Dr Ladenheim helped me to feel instantly better after he reassured me that my heart concerns were totally unfounded. He knows me so well after years of his care. Thank you!
Ellen S.
Submitted 04/08/21
PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY AND EASY.
Rick A.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr. Ladenheim is a terrific doctor and he really cares about his patients. His staff is very professional and efficient.
Victor S.
Submitted 03/19/21
The front office people are very friendly. Pio , also, very efficient and knowledgible. I've been a patient since 1992 and have total confidence in Dr. Ladenheim.
George G.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Ladenheim and Pio are thorough. They listen and are extremely helpful. Andi at the front desk is also wonderful. Best doctor and staff I know.
Robert A.
Submitted 12/01/20
Such a great staff, well run office, and kind and considerate service from top to bottom. Efficient and thorough, and always on time. Couldn't have been more impressed or felt more taken care of.
Vanessa V.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr Landenheim, his nurses and front desk staff were all superb -friendly, attentive and efficient. I have another appointment next week, and while I do not look forward to the reason for my follow up, I look forward to seeing the staff again.
Jeong O.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very Caring Doctor, Thank you so much...
D. Brent N.
Submitted 05/31/19
Easy!!!
Victoria T.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Ladenheim is truly a wonderful doctor. Thorough and caring, combined with exceptional knowledge that always reassures me. The staff in the office are friendly and patient.
Jonathan T.
Submitted 05/30/19
Doctor Ladenheim is very thorough in explaining my issues. My parents goes to him as well for all health issues.
Charles Z.
Submitted 05/26/19
Been a long time patient of Dr. Ladenheim. The main reason is obviously the trust in the doctor but truly not secondary is the office and the support that I get. From Andy who takes care of my appointments to Pio as the nurse is absolutely the best. If I have a problem or a question I am always immediately answered and helped. I no Longer work or live in the valley, which makes it less convenient, but will always stay patient because that’s where I feel cared for and safe.
Susan S.
Submitted 05/25/19
Always on time and a positive experience!
Greg M.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Ladenheim is the best. In this era of talk, talk, talk...delay, reschedule, and voicemail, he and his team offer a refreshing alternative by delivering timely, decisive, and on-point care in an informative and collaborative environment.
Sahag M.
Submitted 05/23/19
Thank God forThis doctor he literally saved my life from a heart attack and death his dedication and experience gave a second chance to live.Thank you so much and God Bless you.

Insurance Providers

We accept major PPO insurance plans. If you have additional questions, please give us a call and we will be happy to answer them.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
United Healthcare