We are currently open and seeing patients. We are also offering Telemedicine visits. Please call our office for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

Marc L. Ladenheim, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in Burbank, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
205 total reviews

Dr. Marc L. Ladenheim always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marc Ladenheim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Talia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Ladenheim is a very efficient and knowledgeable doctor. He listens thoroughly and is very kind. Everyone working at the office is also very nice as well! I feel lucky to have found this doctor and office!!
Peter G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
What’s not to like?
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Easy going and knowledgeable.
Carolyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Great
Shabtai D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
I highly appreciate the knowledge of Dr Ladenheim in his field of expertise , his ,understanding of human behavior is unique, which contribute in finding ways of support to his patients ,particularly mine. I am always looking forward to any appointment I would have with him .I wish him a long productive life, he did save mine ❤️
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr. Marc is always concerned very attentive to any feelings or symptoms you may be experiencing. His prescriptions for me have worked wonders for me over these more than 15 years.
Glenn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Great office and best doctor
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Best doctor ever!
Ruth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Great staff and Doctor. Minimal wait time. Thanks!
Ellen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr. Ladenheim took the time to go over my test results, and let me know if I thought of any questions after my appointment, he would be available to answer them. I walked out of my appointment telling Andi, the receptionist, that I really like my new doctor.
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Ladenheim and his office personnel (especially Pio and Andie) are always warm, thoughtful, caring professionals. I have great faith in the medical care I receive from Dr. Ladenheim and this terrific office.
Irene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
My Doctor was ready to see me and gave me guidance in my concerns Dr has the Best Team supporting Dr AvPleasant visit Confidence in Care.
Kenneth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Great attentive staff.
Bruce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Excellent staff
Zabihollah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Great
Joe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. L is so nice and easy to understand, and his staff are genuinely caring and good people. I always leave the office feeling better. thank you
Erik J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Very knowledgeable and nice
Thomas J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
In and out and thorough
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
The best there is. Always on top of everything.
Andrew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
On time and through

Insurance Providers

We accept major PPO insurance plans. If you have additional questions, please give us a call and we will be happy to answer them.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
United Healthcare