We are currently open and seeing patients. We are also offering Telemedicine visits. Please call our office for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

Marc L. Ladenheim, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in Burbank, CA

126 total reviews

Dr. Marc L. Ladenheim always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marc Ladenheim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christi M.
Submitted 11/05/21
No wait. The nurse listened to me and the Dr
Elena K.
Submitted 10/22/21
I’m very thankful
Carmen L.
Submitted 10/21/21
He is a wonderful Dr. and l love the he cares about my health .
Charles S.
Submitted 10/21/21
great as always
Keith W.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr is concerned about my health issues and offers good advice.
Mary F.
Submitted 10/15/21
5 stars
Gabino P.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. is thorough and attentive to your needs.
Sanaz N.
Submitted 09/25/21
Very knowledgeable doctor. Great manner and shows empathy with your feeling.
Deveney K.
Submitted 09/23/21
Always get clear answers to my questions and concerns. Thank you Dr. L and Pio
William S.
Submitted 09/22/21
Good job
Andrew M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Through treatment as usual, even when you don’t have an appointment.
Ernest C.
Submitted 09/03/21
Excellent
Marc S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Ladenheim is one of my most favorite Doctors ever.
Deborah M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Ladenheim and his entire staff (Pio, Andie, Jeanie,etc.) are wonderful! Dr. L has always provided me and my family attentive, thorough knowledgeable care. He is thoughtful and caring, and I know we are in great hands with Dr. Ladenheim.
John Y.
Submitted 08/31/21
Amazing! Caring Doctor who takes the time to uncover your needs. Communicates extremely well and conveys confidence with all his experience and knowledge, making you feel your life is in the best of hands.
Karineh S.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Landenhiem was really gentle and careful when was doing the nerve test, I am really satisfied with his work, since before I had this test done which was really painful and I was scared to do it again.
Sandy B.
Submitted 08/27/21
My doctor Ladenheim is simply the best. He is my go to doctor for everything.
Richard S.
Submitted 08/27/21
Great staff. Professional and caring
Philip W.
Submitted 08/18/21
Complete trust in a physician is of primary importance to me. Dr. Ladenheim has the knowledge that inspires this trust in me. I have been a patient for many years. Never a desire to seek any other cardiologist. I'm extremely fortunate to have been referred to him. Class act and a great staff.
Laurence R.
Submitted 08/17/21
He’s the best. Probably saved my life…now I’ve got to keep it going.

Insurance Providers

We accept major PPO insurance plans. If you have additional questions, please give us a call and we will be happy to answer them.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
United Healthcare