We are currently open and seeing patients. We are also offering Telemedicine visits. Please call our office for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

Marc L. Ladenheim, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in Burbank, CA

138 total reviews

Dr. Marc L. Ladenheim always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marc Ladenheim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen D.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great doctor. Will miss him very much, as I have moved out of state and will have to find a new doctor.
John R.
Submitted 07/14/21
Andi and the staff make every visit easy!
Dennis S.
Submitted 07/13/21
Always awesome!
Rebeca V.
Submitted 07/02/21
The office setting is accommodating, expect the TV is a bit too loud. I would prefer easy listening music. The staff is pleasant, especially the tech, I am sorry I didn't get your name. Here comes the Doctor. He is marvelous. He makes you want to stay with him all day. He is easy to talk to too and listens. I would highly recommend him to all the people I know. I have a great experience therefore I give him a 5 star.
Alan D.
Submitted 06/25/21
Remember "bedside manner" where doctors spent time really listening and talking to you? That's Dr. Marc Ladenheim. Highly recommended.
Rick A.
Submitted 06/25/21
Best doctor I've ever had
Arnold T.
Submitted 06/23/21
Easy and very laid back quite pleasant.
John P.
Submitted 06/19/21
Outstanding doctor, knowledgeable and caring. He answers all your questions.
Kenneth L.
Submitted 06/16/21
Treadmill test went smoothly. Quick results and a friendly staff.
Lyle K.
Submitted 06/10/21
A series of tests that can take 3-4 hrs. were done in under 1 hr. Ladenheim & staff are always super efficient and accurate. Thanks!
Steven A.
Submitted 06/10/21
Informative and pleasant
Dorothy A.
Submitted 06/10/21
Informative and pleasant
Jacques R.
Submitted 06/09/21
Doctor and staff are friendly and excellent.
Ann S.
Submitted 06/08/21
I highly recommend Dr. Ladenheim to anyone who’s looking for a terrific cardiologist.
Yolanda G.
Submitted 06/07/21
I really like Doc!!! He’s funny but knows his stuff!
Clive A.
Submitted 06/04/21
Fast and friendly
Sandra S.
Submitted 06/02/21
I cannot recommend Dr Ladenheim highly enough. not only is he a very patient and highly skilled physician, but under his direction, his office staff is kind and very welcoming.
Cyndi N.
Submitted 05/18/21
I have been a patient of Dr Ladenheim for over 25 years. He was born to be a doctor. His expertise & professionalism are not often found these days. He is caring, compassionate & has a great sense of humor. He is also is my mother’s Doctor & was instrumental in saving her life when she had congestive heart failure in his office. We are treated kindly by Dr L & all the staff and are fortunate to call them our healthcare professionals. Thank you for all that you do.
Dennis S.
Submitted 04/10/21
Dr Ladenheim helped me to feel instantly better after he reassured me that my heart concerns were totally unfounded. He knows me so well after years of his care. Thank you!
Ellen S.
Submitted 04/08/21
PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY AND EASY.

Insurance Providers

We accept major PPO insurance plans. If you have additional questions, please give us a call and we will be happy to answer them.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
United Healthcare