We are currently open and seeing patients. We are also offering Telemedicine visits. Please call our office for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

Marc L. Ladenheim, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in Burbank, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
187 total reviews

Dr. Marc L. Ladenheim always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marc Ladenheim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margarete M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/22
Great service and great follow ups
Charles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Professional and friendly including the staff.
Adiba A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Ladenheim took his time hearing and understanding my concerns. He's an experienced professional and I'm happy to have him as my primary cardiologist.
Emerita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr.Ladenheim was able to see me the day I called his office . He is very approachable, very professional and really concern about my heart problems. His office staff were also very nice and was able to give me a schedule to see Dr. Ladenheim in the last minute.
Virginia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
He’s a great doctor and always addresses my concerns. He's very thorough
Bruce R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr Landeheim and entire staff are all so helpful and kind. They help out with all questions. Always a please t office visit
Elaine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Had a stress test but the technicians were so great they put me at ease & everything went as planned… no surprises!
Timothy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Great People. Very Professional
William O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
I think Dr. Ladenheim is really great. He really cares. I’ve been under his care for 20 years and I think he is the best ever. He is a wonderful person too. My wife adores him.
Peter A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
He works with you and gives you plenty of information and is available to talk to you anytime
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Excellent! Dr. Ladenheim has a wonderful bed side manner. He is thorough, kind and caring. Old school dr who really cares about his patients. So rare to find these days! His office is also lovely and efficient.
Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Excellent doctor, & a really decent human being.
Teresa W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr Marc was a careful listener, Checked what was needed and helped me with clarifying my continuation of medication. Very helpful!
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
This was my first visit to Dr. Ladenheim's office, and everyone was kind, helpful, and took their time explaining things and answering questions. Very happy with the experience.
Lyle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Ladenheim is always interested and patient with your issues. I have never felt like he was in a rush and dismissed quickly. He cares deeply and is very serious about my wellness. I trust him fully.
David O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Excellent
Javier G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
I felt at ease with the entire staff, very welcoming. Dr. L was like a good friend when we talked about my health issues. Explained everything very clearly. I'll be back.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Ladenheim is very professional n personal. He answered all my questions n reassured me about my concerns. Will recommend him anytime.
Satenik A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
This doctor goes above and beyond for me and health. He truly cares about his patience’s well being. The staff is outstanding and proactive. It is always a comfortable and easy experience.
Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
I called to see if I could be fitted in for a last minute appointment because my blood pressure was too high. I got an appointment for the same day; saw Dr Ladenheim who adjusted my meds, & was very grateful for his help & concern.

Insurance Providers

We accept major PPO insurance plans. If you have additional questions, please give us a call and we will be happy to answer them.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
United Healthcare